Expect Controversy: Assange’s ‘The World Tomorrow’ to Premiere on RT

Back in January, Wikileaks announced that their founder Julian Assange is set to host his own TV Series where he will be hosting a series of in-depth conversations with key political players, thinkers and revolutionaries from around the world.

Now RT are to have the TV Show, called The World Tomorrow’, aired exclusively on their network have announced that the first show will be aired on Tuesday 17th April at 15:30 Moscow time, 11:30 GMT, 07:30 am in New York and 21:30 in Sydney

The first-episode, of a total of 10 that are currently planned, will be with a notorious guest whose identity is still under wraps and will coincide with the 500th day of financial blockade on Wikileaks. The countdown for “The World Tomorrow” begins today.

If you are the US and want to know what channel it will be on in your area, then you can find your here.

%d bloggers like this: